Blog Bites with Annie Seaton

 

 

It’s my pleasure to introduce the lovely, multi-published contemporary romance author- Annie Seaton.

I write: Romance across genres

I’m from: Queensland originally

Three words to describe me: Chaotically, Obsessively, Compulsive

 At home I cook:  Cup cakes with my grand daughter

My worst habit is: Doing ten things at once

My day job is:  Writing!   

Three things people might not know about me are:  I am a grandmother. I love cats. Water is my element.

Favourite author:  Sharon Penman

Current reading: All the Entangled Publishing releases

Favourite book as a child: Anne of Green Gables

Favourite movie: Steel Magnolias

Plotter or panster:  Panster

I would most like to meet: David Bowie

Why I write:Because I love it and it gives me absolute pleasure

 

To find out more about Annie and her other releases go to her website http://www.annieseatonromance.com/index.html

RWA members can take a bite. Contact Kerri Williams to schedule your Blog Bite feature on blogbites@romanceaustralia.com

Previous Post
Leave a comment

11 Comments

  1. I still cry during steel magnolias and I had one major crush on Bowie in Labrynth. LOL.
    great to have you here
    kez

    Reply
  2. She is lovely. AND mlti-published. AND mega cleva :))) Edit THAT, Annie LOL

    Reply
  3. Great to see you here, Annie. You’ve had such a wonderful year and congratulations!

    Reply
  4. Very kind of you, Jenn J. I will leave the editing to your own editor!

    Reply
  5. You have had such an incredible year Annie, it’s been incredible to watch!! I will be going over to Entangled soon too and downloading quite a few books!!

    Reply
  6. I love Steel Magnolias & Anne of Green Gables too (though I never read the book, just saw the movies). Cat lover too! We have a lot in common ;)

    Reply
  7. Thanks gals…it has been an exhilarating year. I have loved every minute of it and could not have done it without RWA! Juliet…you have to read the book. I couldn’t watch the movie… because I didn’t want to spoil my imagined Anne and Avonlea! Jennifer , the Entangled books are all great reads. And thank you, Louise!

    Reply
  8. Fab spending time with you this year, Annie. And you are so generous with sharing your Amazon learning curve. It’s been lovely watching your journey xx Fi

    Reply
  9. Thanks, FI. It has been great being a part of the 4PAN group and also having a new shopping buddy!

    Reply
  10. Marydehaas

     /  September 8, 2012

    Hi Annie
    COC – I love it ……. a whole new disorder to add to all the others :)
    I also adore David Bowie., always felt there was something unearthly/fae-like about him! Love the movie Labyrinth.

    Reply
  11. You’re a trailblazer for 2011 sprint room gals, Annie. Forge ahead–I’m constantly amazed at your drive and determination, and what you’ve achieved in such a short time.
    And I’m a water element too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Subscribe by email

  • Subscribe by Feeder

  • Recent News

  • Blog Posts by Category

  • Archives

  • Our Team

    Blogmistress: Imelda Evans

    Blog Editor: Juanita Kees

    A Day in the Writing Life of... Keziah Hill

    Author Spotlights: Sarah Belle

    Cruisin' the Blogs: Juanita Kees

    New Releases: Laura Boon

    Blog Bites: Thea George

    Hearts Talk Wrap: Ainslie Paton

    Cover Contest: Eleni Konstantine

  • Your say:

    animal rescue saga g… on BLOG BITE with Enisa Hasi…
    Leora on Conference Spotlight ~ Ally…
    Cassandra Samuels on Print Books Outsell eBooks In…
    Iris B on Author Spotlight and Giveaway:…
    Iris B on Author Spotlight and Giveaway:…
  • RWAus Tweets

  • Pages

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,029 other followers

